Mestrandos

Nome E-mail Orientador
Agatha Clarie dos Santos Guabiraba agathaclarie@hotmail.com Marcelo Santos Guimarães
Arthur Câmara Mesquita arthurcamara@id.uff.br Maria de Fátima Alves da Silva
Bernard Lucas Brandão Suhett de Souza bernardlucasfisica@yahoo.com.br Dilson de Jesus Damião
Fellipe  Baptista Carneiro fellipe.bc2@gmail.com Ada Petronila López Guiménez
Francis Anna Cardoso Reis de Almeida Sanches francissanchez@gmail.com Marcelino José dos Anjos
Gabriel da Cruz Ferreira gabriel.cferreira@hotmail.com Marcelino José dos Anjos
Gabriela Nery Mendes gabrielaneym@gmail.com Regina Cély Rodrigues Barroso
Kevin Santos kevinphy6@gmail.com Bruno Werneck Mintz
Lucas Gondim Câmara lucasdruys@gmail.com Rudnei de Oliveira Ramos
Luis Angel Chipana Monzón l_angel_1771@hotmail.com Vinícius da Silva Ramos de Sousa
Matheus Augusto Pereira theus_pereeira@hotmail.com Marcelo Chiapparini
Michael Aleixo dos Santos m_aleixo@ymail.com Marcelo Santos Guimarães
Miguel Alves Gallo Pereira miguelgallo@id.uff.br Antonio Vilela Pereira
Nathan De Oliveira Silvano nathanosilvano@gmail.com Rodrigo Maier
Pedro Henrique dos Santos da Silva phenrique0207@gmail.com Bruno de Pinho Alho
Rafael Marques Ribas rafaelribas36@gmail.com Paula de Oliveira Ribeiro Alho
Raphael Gomes de Souza trivium.raphael@gmail.com Sandro Fonseca de Souza
Rodolfo Silva da Rocha rodolfo.r7@hotmail.com Letícia Faria Domingues  Palhares
Rodrigo Soares de Oliveira rodrigo.soares2007@gmail.com Bruno de Pinho Alho
Rui Aquino dos Santos Da Silva ruiaquino96@gmail.com Daniel Gustavo Barci
Thales Menezes de Oliveira thales.menezes.de.oliveira@cern.ch Marcia Begalli
Thiago Lemos Alvarenga thiagoalvar.fis@gmail.com Lilian Pantoja Sosman
William Murussi Canto williammurussi@gmail.com Luís Fernando de Oliveira