Estudantes de Mestrado

Nome E-mail Orientador
Alan Filipe de Souza Almeida alanfdsa17@gmail.com Vinícius da Silva Ramos de Sousa
Dalmo da Silva Dalto dalmo.dalto@gmail.com Helio Nogima
Erick Otávio Aquino Landim elandim@id.uff.br Marcelo Santos Guimarães
Fábio Takeo Shimizu Tsuyama fabio_tsuyama@hotmail.com Catarine Canellas Gondim Leitão
Felipe Fernandes Garcia felipefernandesgarcia96@gmail.com Marcio André Lopes Capri
Felipe Medeiros de Oliveira medeirosfelipe994@gmail.com Henrique Pereira de Oliveira 
Felippe Vieira Benicio dos Santos felippevbs@gmail.com Letícia Faria Domingues Palhares
Filipe Fernandes Moura filipe.f.m@hotmail.com Marcelo Chiapparini
Fillipe Marques Guedes fmqguedes@gmail.com Silvio Paolo Sorella
Flávia Gomes Fialho flavia-fialho@hotmail.com Letícia Faria Domingues Palhares
Gabriel Alves de Freitas gbrfreitas@gmail.com Lilian Pantoja Sosman
Gabriel dos Santos Rodrigues gabriel.desenhista.gr.gr@gmail.com Rudnei de Oliveira Ramos
Guilherme da Silva do Vale gsvale@id.uff.br Daniel Gustavo Barci
Hellen Kassia de Oliveira Costa hellenkassia.oc@gmail.com Marcia Begalli
Higor Silva Ferreira higorferreira@unifei.edu.br Luiz Guilherme Silva Duarte
João Vitor Motta Muniz joaomotta@id.uff.br Santiago Esteban Perez Bergliaffa
José Luís Gonçalves Affonso
jlgaffonso@gmail.com Pedro Jorge von Ranke Perlingeiro
José Mateus Nobre da Silva fisicanobre@gmail.com Paula de Oliveira Ribeiro Alho
Karoline Aparecida Margarida Ferreira França karoline.franca.ff@gmail.com Henrique Pereira de Oliveira 
Lucas Coelho Kopke lucas.kopke.1@gmail.com Dilson de Jesus Damião
Lucas Johnny Monte Tamayo lucasjohnny10@gmail.com Dilson de Jesus Damião
Marcelle Lopes do Nascimento marcellelopesdonascimento@hotmail.com Wagner de Paula Carvalho
Matheus Costa Reis mataiascost@gmail.com Helena Brandão Malbouisson
Núbia Monteiro Batista Pereira nubiambp@gmail.com Alexandre de Resende Camara
Paulo Sérgio Lima de Oliveira Júnior paulo.oliveira@ifrj.edu.br Luís Antônio Campinho Pereira da Mota
Pedro Henrique de Castro Moura phmouras@gmail.com Henrique Pereira de Oliveira 
Renato Silva de Almeida renatobqa@gmail.com Rudnei de Oliveira Ramos
Samara Cristina Santos de Oliveira samara_oliveira@id.uff.br Marcos Vinícius Colaço Gonçalves
Thaina Christyne de Alvarenga Ribeiro thaina08rj@hotmail.com Marcos Vinícius Colaço Gonçalves
Victor Almeida de Assis victor.sanassis@gmail.com Marcia Begalli
Vitória Bezerra Santos vitoria27bsantos@gmail.com Maria de Fátima Alves da Silva
Vitória Nunes Magalhães vitorianunesmag02@gmail.com Rudnei de Oliveira Ramos
Wallace da Silva Torres
wallamengo@gmail.com Pedro Jorge von Ranke Perlingeiro