Estudantes de Doutorado

Nome E-mail Orientador
Agatha Clarie dos Santos Guabiraba agathaclarie@hotmail.com Luiz Guilherme Silva Duarte
Alex Fraga Rocha alexfisica1976@yahoo.com.br Luís Antônio Campinho Pereira da Mota
Alexander Kopernik da Silva Guerreiro alexanderkopernik@gmail.com Luís Antônio Campinho Pereira da Mota
Aline Ribeiro de Sá alinerieirodesa@gmail.com Marcio André Lopes Capri
Ana Letícia Castro de Oliveira annalecastro@hotmail.com Marcelino José dos Anjos
Antonio Braz Pereira Ribeiro antonibraz@gmail.com Luiz Guilherme Silva Duarte
Antônio José Soares Domingues ajdomingues@gmail.com Luiz Guilherme Silva Duarte
Apóllo Vitalino Da Silva apollovitalinosilva@gmail.com Bruno Werneck Mintz
Augusto Cézar Loçana Menezes acezarlm@yahoo.com.br Catarine Canellas Gondim Leitão
Bianca da Costa Margato margatofisica@gmail.com Paula de Oliveira Ribeiro Alho
Carlos Augusto a M. Bittencourt Jr ca.bittencourt@gmail.com Marcelino José dos Anjos
Carlos Stivens Mena Correa cs_mc2@hotmail.com Letícia Faria Domingues Palhares
Daniel Silva de Oliveira daniel_oliveira3000@yahoo.com.br Catarine Canellas Gondim Leitão
Diana Fernanda Carelli Gomez dianafgomez@hotmail.com Santiago Esteban Perez Bergliaffa
Edinaldo Batista da Silva Junior edinaldobjr@hotmail.com Lilian Pantoja Sosman
Felipe Carvalho Rodrigues Da Silveira felipe-oak@hotmail.com Vitor Oguri
Fernando Augusto Assunção Neto nando121284@hotmail.com Andre Sznajder
Francis Anna C. R. de Almeida Sanches francissanches@gmail.com Catarine Canellas Gondim Leitão
Gabriel da Cruz Ferreira gabriel.cferreira@hotmail.com Marcelino José dos Anjos
Gabriel Volino da Silva gbrvolino@gmail.com Santiago Esteban Perez Bergliaffa
Geicilene Katrine de Paiva Soares katrine.ps@gmail.com Regina Cély Rodrigues Barroso
Giovani Peruzzo gperuzzofisica@gmail.com Silvio Paolo Sorella
Helio Martins Júnior martinsfis@yahoo.com.br Marcelino José dos Anjos
Idrissa Deme idrissdeme@yahoo.fr Luís Antônio Campinho Pereira da Mota
João Paulo Sampaio Santos jpss.fisico@gmail.com Letícia Faria Domingues Palhares
João Pedro Gomes Pinheiro
jppinheiro171@gmail.com Luiz Martins Mundim Filho
Julien Lopes Pereira julienlopespereira@yahoo.com.br Marcelino José dos Anjos
Kevin Mota Amarilo kevin@fisica.ufc.br Wagner de Paula Carvalho
Larissa Nolding Nicolau larisnicolau@gmail.com Sandra da Silva Pedro
Leonardo Machado Moreira lmmoreira@id.uff.br Marcelo Santos Guimarães
Lucas Gondim Câmara lucasdruys@gmail.com Rudnei de Oliveira Ramos
Luiz Carlos Rodrigues Da Silva Junior lc.rodrigues23@gmail.com Catarine Canellas Gondim Leitão
Mapse Barroso Filho mapse.b@hotmail.com Sandro Fonseca de Souza
Marcio Oliveira Pinheiro marcio_mop@yahoo.com.br Santiago Esteban Perez Bergliaffa
Matheus Augusto Pereira theus_pereeira@hotmail.com Santiago Esteban Perez Bergliaffa
Matheus Pereira Macedo de Sousa matheus.macedosf@gmail.com Helena Brandão Malbouisson
Miguel Alves Gallo Pereira miguelalvesgallo@gmail.com Antonio Vilela Pereira
Nathália Dias da Cunha Santana nam.santana@hotmail.com Sandra da Silva Pedro
Nathan de Oliveira Silvano nathanosilvano@gmail.com Daniel Gustavo Barci
Paulo Cesar Baptista Travassos pctravassos@gmail.com Catarine Canellas Gondim Leitão
Rafael Marques Ribas rafaelribas36@gmail.com Paula de Oliveira Ribeiro Alho
Raphael Gomes de Souza trivium.raphael@gmail.com Helena Brandão Malbouisson
Raysa Costa Nardes rc.nardes@gmail.com Marcelino José dos Anjos
Rodolfo Silva da Rocha rodolfo.r7@hotmail.com Letícia Faria Domingues Palhares
Rodrigo Soares de Oliveira rodrigo.soares2007@gmail.com Bruno de Pinho Alho
Rui Aquino dos Santos da Silva ruiaquino96@gmail.com Daniel Gustavo Barci
Tayane Tanure França tayanetanure@yahoo.com.br Marcos Vinícius Colaço Gonçalves
Thaís da Silva Guerini thais.silvaguerini@gmail.com Maria de Fátima Alves da Silva
Thiago Lemos Alvarenga thiagoalvar.fis@gmail.com Lilian Pantoja Sosman
Vagner Luiz Oliveira de Freitas vagner.astrouesc@gmail.com Eduardo Pilad Nóbrega
Vitor dos Santos Sousa vitorsousa@poli.ufrj.br Andre Sznajder
William Murussi Canto williammurussi@gmail.com Catarine Canellas Gondim Leitão