Doutorandos

Nome E-mail Orientador
Alex Fraga Rocha alexfisica1976@yahoo.com.br Luís Antônio Campinho Pereira da Mota
Ana Carolina de Léo Silva anacarol.leo@gmail.com Ada Petronila López Giménez
André Luiz Gomes da Cruz Claudino claudino@d2x.com.br Luiz Guilherme Silva Duarte
Andrea Barroso Melo Monteiro de Queiroz andream.melo@gmail.com Luís Antônio Campinho Pereira da Mota
Breno Almeida da Silveira Dultra Chrispim brenoadsdc@gmail.com Marcelo Santos Guimarães
Carlos Stivens Mena Correa cs_mc2@hotmail.com Letícia Faria Domingues Palhares
Daniel Silva de Oliveira daniel_oliveira3000@yahoo.com.br Luís Fernando de Oliveira
Diana Fernanda Carelli Gomez dianafgomez@hotmail.com Santiago Esteban Perez Bergliaffa
Diogo Santos Silva da Costa dsscdacosta@gmail.com Marcelino José dos Anjos
Duive Maria van Egmond duifje_van_egmond@hotmail.com Marcelo Santos Guimarães
Eduardo Alves Coelho eduardoalvescoelho@gmail.com Helio Nogima
Ewerton Belchior Batista das Chagas ewertonbelchior@gmail.com Luiz Martins Mundim Filho
Felipe José Lacerda de Souza felipelacerdasouza@gmail.com James Ewan Faskin Skea
Fernanda Alvarim Silveira fernanda.alvarim@gmail.com Santiago Esteban Perez Bergliaffa
Fernando Lopes Cardoso fernando.lopes.cardoso@gmail.com Cesar Augusto Linhares da Fonseca Junior
Fernando Augusto Assunção Neto nando121284@hotmail.com Andre Sznajder
Francisco Bento Lustosa da Costa Duarte Pereira chico_lustosa@hotmail.com Santiago Esteban Perez Bergliaffa
Giovani Peruzzo gperuzzofisica@gmail.com Marcio André Lopes Capri
Geicilene Katrine de Paiva Soares katrine.ps@gmail.com Regina Cély Rodrigues Barroso
Hamilton Santos Gama Filho hamiltongamafilho@gmail.com Marcelino José dos Anjos
Helio Martins Júnior martinsfis@yahoo.com.br Marcelino José dos Anjos
Henrique Couto Toledo henriqcouto@gmail.com Marcio Andre Lopes Capri
Isadora Tairinne de Sena Bastos isadoratairinne@gmail.com Regina Cély Rodrigues Barroso
João Paulo Coutinho Eiras joaopaulo.eiras@hotmail.com Luís Antônio Campinho Pereira da Mota
José Eduardo Pereira da Rosa jepdr@yahoo.com.br Marcelino José dos Anjos
Juliana Celestino juliana.efei@gmail.com Henrique Pereira de Oliveira
Julieth Caro Patiño julieth.caro@gmail.com Nilson Antunes de Oliveira
Leonardo Rodrigues Ribeiro leorj43@hotmail.com Daniel Gustavo Barci
Leone Santana de Melo Veneroni leone_melo@yahoo.com.br Maria de Fátima Alves da Silva
Luis Junior Sánchez Rosas jusa295@gmail.com Andre Sznajder
Luiz Gustavo Cardoso Maria luizgustavo.ds@gmail.com Cesar Augusto Linhares da Fonseca Junior
Luiz Pedro Vieira Gomes luizpedrovieiragomes@yahoo.com.br Lilian Pantoja Sosman
Marcio Oliveira Pinheiro marcio_mop@yahoo.com.br Santiago Esteban Perez Bergliaffa
Marco André de Almeida Pacheco marco.pacheco@ifrj.edu.br Luiz Martins Mundim Filho
Mariana Alves Alcoforado malcoforado@hotmail.com Henrique Pereira de Oliveira
Maurício dos Santos Cardoso maugulum@hotmail.com Luís Antônio Campinho Pereira da Mota
Maurício Thiel mauricio.thiel@gmail.com Luiz Martins Mundim Filho
Miguel Alfredo Vera Moreno miguelfisik@gmail.com Daniel Gustavo Barci
Miquéias Melo de Almeida mmelodea@cern.ch Andre Sznajder
Natália de Melo Alvarenga natalia_de_melo@msn.com Cesar Augusto Linhares da Fonseca Junior
Nivaldo Manske nmanske.nm@gmail.com Santiago Esteban Perez Bergliaffa
Ozório Bezerra Holanda Neto netoholanda91@gmail.com Marcelo Santos Guimarães
Pedro Henrique de Oliveira Lopes pedrofisuerj@gmail.com Bruno de Pinho Alho
Pedro Rangel Braga pedro.rangel.braga@gmail.com Marcelo Santos Guimarães
Ramon Silva dos Santos ramonziosp@yahoo.com.br Marcelino José dos Anjos
Raysa Costa Nardes rc.nardes@gmail.com Marcelino José dos Anjos
Ricardo Rodrigues Gomes ricardo.rrg.tol@gmail.com James Ewan Faskin Skea
Rodrigo Carmo Terin rodrigoterin3003@gmail.com Marcio Andre Lopes Capri
Rodrigo da Costa Lima Bruni rodrigoclbruni@hotmail.com Marcelo Santos Guimarães
Romulo Ferreira Tavares tavaresrft@gmail.com Rudnei de Oliveira Ramos
Thiago Cheble Alves Calza thiagocalza@hotmail.com Cesar Augusto Linhares da Fonseca Junior
Tiago dos Santos Mendonça tiagobrouwer@msn.com Henrique Pereira de Oliveira
Vicente Agustin Atoche Espinoza vicente52@hotmail.com Sandra da Silva Pedro
Vitor dos Santos Ferreira vitordsferreira@gmail.com Marcelo Chiapparini